• ERP Systems in China
    ERP projects represent a “moment of change” because they introduce an organization divided into processes. Thus, for the companies going to China the introduction of an ERP system represents not only a problem but also a chance; in fact through the implementation of an ERP system, the International best practices...
    more
  • CHINA ERP The solution for your Chinese subsidiary
    When a company wants to open a branch in China, the Information System should be taken into account; a multilingual management system must be installed (Italian, Chinese, English and other) it should be capable to support the branch’s development and the requirements of the law and local tax authority. CDM...
    more
  • Lavorwash Spa chooses CDM Tecnoconsulting for ERP system of its branch in China
    CDM Tecnoconsulting has recently signed a contract with Lavorwash S.p.A, Mantuan company leader for the production of high-technology cleaning system, for technological implementation and supplying of ERP system for Lavorwash branch in China. The CDM Tecnoconsulting group, which celebrates its twentieth year of activity on June, is specialized in the offer...
    more
  • Shanghai Manfield Gar. Machinery CO. choose CHINA ERP, the new Enterprise Solutiond of CDM Tecnoconsulting
    On 4th June the Italian economic Mission in China ended. It was organized by Confindustria, Italian Institute for Foreign Trade (ICE) and Italian Banking Association (ABI), in co-operation with the Ministry of Economic Development and Foreign Affairs, guided by the Minister of Work and Social Policies, Maurizio Sacconi. After this mission,...
    more

• Einführung eines ERP Systems in China
    Gleichzeitig ist es aber auch eine gute Gelegenheit, um durch die Nutzung von internationalen Best Practices eine Kostenreduzierung zu erreichen und Prozesse effizienter zu gestalten. Im Vergleich zu lokalen und internationalen Konkurrenten sind europäische Unternehmen bei ihrer Ankunft in China meistens mittlerer Größe. Sie benötigen aber trotzdem ein Informationssystem mit...
    more
  • CHINA ERP Die ERP Lösung für Ihre chinesische Filiale
    Wenn eine Firma sich entscheidet eine chinesische Filiale zur eröffnen, ist das Informationssystem einer der wichtigsten Aspekte. Die Einführung einer  ERP Lösung, die mehrsprachig (Englisch, Chinesisch, Deutsch oder Italienisch, und andere) ist, die Entwicklung der Filiale aktiv unterstützen kann,  die chinesische Gesetzgebung erfüllt und der lokalen Tax Authority entspricht,  ist...
    more
  • Lavorwash Spa wählt CDM Tecnoconsulting für das ERP System der chinesischen Niederlassung
    CDM Tecnoconsulting wurde vor kurzem von Lavorwash S.p.A (führender Hersteller von Hi-Tech Reinigungssystemen aus Mantova) ausgewählt, um das ERP System der chinesischen Filiale zu implementieren. Die CDM Tecnoconsulting Gruppe feierte im Juni 2011ihr 25 jähriges Jubiläum. Zum Kerngeschäft des Unternehmens zählt die Lieferung von integrierten IT-Lösungen und Dienstleistungen, insbesondere für...
    more
  • Shanghai Manfield Gar. Machinery CO. wählt CHINA ERP – die neue ERP Lösung von CDM Tecnoconsulting
    Am 4. Juni endete die wirtschaftliche Förderungsmission von  Italien in China, unter der Leitung von Maurizio Sacconi (Minister für Arbeit, Gesundheit und Soziales), in Zusammenarbeit mit Confindustria (Italiens größte Arbeitgeberorganisation), dem ICE (Italienisches Institut für Außenhandel), der ABI (Vereinigung der italienischen Banken), dem italienischem Außen- und Wirtschaftsministerium. Im Anschluss an...
    more

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Read more

We use cookies to help us: Remember the information you have already typed in, so you don't need to keep re-entering it. Make the site more secure and protect it against attacks. Measure how you use the website so we can make sure it is useful and meeting your needs. Our cookies are not used to identify you personally. They contain non-identifiable information only, in most cases just a string of randomly generated numbers and letters. You are free to manage and delete these cookies as you wish.

Close